2020 Show Dealers

Apropos Antiques -11

Richmond, Virginia

804-402-1760

borkaustin@comcast.net

aproposantiques.com

 

Barometer Fair - 23

Sarasota, Florida

941-400-7044

john@barometerfair.com

barometerfair.com

 

Barley Twist Antiques - 10

LaPorte, Indiana

708-267-4042

barley.twist@sbcglobal.net

barleytwistantiques.com

 

Dana Kelly Oriental Rugs, Inc. - 1

Lexington, Kentucky

859-221-7264

danakellyrug@gmail.com

 

D.R. Grissom Collection - 25

Estate and Fine Jewelry

Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

843-276-9539

grissomcollection@gmail.com

grissomcollection.com

Foreign Affair - 5

Roswell, Georgia

404-213-9257

mnastase@foreignaffairintl.com

foreignaffairintl.com 

 

George Getlik Fine Art - 24

Grayson, Georgia

404-630-6555

george@georgegetlikfineart.com

georgegetlikfineart.com

 

J + M Antiques - 4

East Amherst, New York

JandMantiques.com

grace8238@aol.comJ.

 

J. S. Fearnley Fine and Estate Jewelry - 9

Atlanta, Georgia

404-812-6464

jsfearnley.com

steven@jsfearnley.com

 

Keivan Woven Arts - 7

Atlanta, Georgia

404-266-3336

keivanwovenarts.com

 

Kim Faison Antiques -16

Richmond, Virginia

804-502-6369

kim@kimfaisonantiques.com

Marona Antiques and Restoration - 12

Linda Ketterling Fine Majolica - 29

Toledo, Ohio

419-377-2438

LK424@aol.com

 

Loana Marina Purrazzo - 17

San Francisco, California

310-488-0573

lmpurrazzo@gmail.com

 

Lynda Willauer Antiques - 6

Nantucket, Massachusetts

203-913-3363

lyndawillauerantiques.com

Marona Studio

773-727-1699

maronastudio.com/Marona_Studio/Home

McDonough Fine Art - 21

Atlanta, Georgia

404-814-0533

mcdonoughfineart@msn.com

mcdonoughfineart.com

Roberto Freitas American Antiques & Decorative Arts - 14

Stonington, Connecticut

860-535-1797

info@robertofreitas.com

robertofreitas.com

Robert Morrissey Antiques & Fine Art

St. Louis, Missouri

314-644-7066
Robert@RobertMorrissey.com

robertmorrissey.com/

 

Sherwood Antiques - 20

Opelika, Alabama

478-731-3709

sherwoodantiques@bellsouth.net

chairish.com/sherwoodantiques

 

Somerset Antiques - 18

Leesburg, Virginia

571-239-0106

somerset@msn.com

 

The Lamp Shoppe - 15

Atlanta, Georgia

404-233-2100

thelampshoppe834@bellsouth.net

lampshoppeatlanta.com

 

Pots and Petals - 22

678-641-2899

Atlanta, Georgia 

The Silver Vault - 13

Woodstock, Illinois

815-337-3990

silvervaultmail@gmail.com

 

Thomas M. Fortner Antiques - 26

Memphis, Tennessee

901-828-0972

tmfortner@gmail.com

 

Vintage Linens by Lois - 28

North Charleston, South Carolina

843-810-1200

vintagelinens@earthlink.net  

vintagelinens.com

 

Whitehall Antiques - 19

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

919-942-3179

whchnc@aol.com  

whitehallantiques.com

STAY IN 
TOUCH

The Cathedral of St. Philip

2744 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Atlanta, Georgia 30305

404.365.1107

show@cathedralantiques.org

© 2020 by SHARE Social Concepts. All rights reserved.